Management Team

Yang Guoping

Chairman of the Board

Liang Jiawei

Executive Director、Chief Executive Officer

Zhuang Jianhao

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Yang Weibiao

Executive Director、Executive Vice President

Jin Bo

Executive Vice President、Secretary of the Board

Jiang Yun

Chief Financial Officer

Yang Yiqing

Investment Director

Li Weitao

Party Secretary、Chief Administrative Officer、Chairman of Labor Union

Zhang Rongzheng

Assistant to CEO

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图